You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto-Rewards Project (New Day, New Challenge)#3 by @mickey1036

in #busy6 years ago

My most tough challenge is gaining admission into the university. I wrote jamb 4 times(seek admission for 4 years) but didn't give up, I passed the whole time but yet couldn't secure an admission.

How I passed through it.

I heard of a program called the Pre-Degree ran by almost all universities and according to what I heard, It is a direct entry to the university when passed. I went to for it and passed all the exams and I was offered provisional admission and now, I am graduate already.

Doge wallet address: DAAidiW1UzhxR3HEuYpyH5N7nT18hL8JpM

Thanks @mickey1036 for this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71639.05
ETH 3841.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49