You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem: The Compounding Ecosystem

in #busy5 years ago

The mutuality of it is what feels pretty good. I like the fact that I am accumulating something extra just by doing what I do here. The fact that I can delegate, and actually buy the tokens using steem makes it a valuable proposition.

I am wondering what is going to happen to the shit tokens but the legit ones should at least hold the value initially invested and help use those dapps for more reward.

It is also exciting to know that those dapps can do their own marketing and increase their user base independently and that steem blockchain will be the gateway.

Awesomeness.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90