FungiFriday by @ewkaw

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

I've had a long day, and long 2 weeks. But it's Friday, and I feel like fungi are just okay for today. These pictures are my good memories of a wonderful journey that I've almost made last autumn. And I look forward to making things right next time.

Yes, it's Friday, #FungiFriday by @ewkaw


IMGP0009.jpg

IMGP0008.jpg

IMGP0012.jpg


Miss you,
@zirochka

Sort:  

Ваш пост проголосований. Вітаю!

Дякую !!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Чудові фото!

Nice finds! The first one looks like a miniature water bowl for birds :))
Thanks for participating!

Bowl for a hummingbird ;)

Hahha yea :D

Великолепные фото.

Спасибо большое

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84