introduce my self

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180123-WA0091.jpg
hallo steemit.
greeting and brotherhood greetings,
To form a brotherhood in this steemit family it is wonderful to know each other first, so my permission and affection to introduce myself to all the sisters / sisters whém wherever you are always blessed always,
My name is @zulkifli93
My date of birth 08-06-1997
Nisam Address.blang dalam geunteng
I joined the steemit on January 18, 2018 my job of electrical engineering students and others do not forget to follow me @zulkifli93 So On behalf of the beginner in the hope of steemit friends who first joined, and I want to call them senior in hopes of guiding I'm in steemit, how to share posts, how to make posts, editing in postings, and so on, or there are special tricks to become a reliable steemian later on.IMG-20180123-WA0096.jpg
This hope is also so much I hope, stop criticizing and suggesting suggestions aimed at building up those who have enough understanding about steemit.
Thanks also I say, after this I am ready to be steemian

Sort:  

Amazing another brother joining welcome and enjoy the company of the lovely community.

welcome zulkifli93, nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76