There is no fairytale in the face of women

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_20180325_180854.jpg
Do not say I do not deny it yet
The sight of a woman is the world's best,
I have never seen anything better than this;
At least I have nothing more art than women's mouth
So the woman's face is stupid like a fool,
Sometimes I feel uneasy but I can not turn my eyes
Thinking of the least hanging is silent, so this burns eyes
Regardless of the reluctance, see if there is any nearby sleeping, lake or pond
Actually the eyes of the woman is only my sight!
We can still look forward to the face of the woman
Need of time, rather than just the face of a woman
Can forget
So long as she is without the face of a woman's face, in the world
There is virtually no architectural art to be overwhelmed.
I do not lie, I still have a woman's face
The most favorite
Eyes are the most difficult to turn from their side yet,
I leave the sights in the city, so I'm like a haggoba fool
Except for the woman's face, she is just like a woman
It seems like I saw the face of a woman in the world first;
There is no such shobha in any way,
They are beautiful only women in the world.
So how is a nice market without a woman's face?
Be kinda like
Opera or movie ban,
All the scenes in the park are just random designs
There is no majesty in the sight of the place without the woman's arrival;
So, there is still a woman's face after leaving the scene in between
I am passionate about
People do not know what to look for
I just see the beauty of this beauty, the beautiful face of the woman.
More than that, a rose full of twinkling or a dark golden color
I have never seen anywhere in my life,
More than this, pure artwork, fine sculptures or incomplete constructions
Museums, art galleries and history-famous anywhere
I did not find;
Tell me how to tell a spectacular Crisstonman than a woman's face
What I would say is more memorable than the face of a woman
Any other name!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55