Chasing the Butterfly

in #butterfly6 years ago

Butterfly1.2 smol.jpg

I literally chased this beautiful boy over 1 hour to get this awesome shot.
We were wandering at the Anninger-Hill at our Hometown and my poor mate Konrad had to wait for me (and watch me running behind a butterfly) the whole time, I really love and thank him for his patience with me.
What would I do without him?

Hope you like the shot guys, peace :)

Sort:  

Absolutely :) thank you very much!

Eine gelungene Aufnahme, wirklich!
Aurorafalter mit Filtern?
LG

Den Aurorafalter goldrichtig erkannt :) Die Farbe des Falter ist praktisch unbearbeitet, also kein Filter.

Wow, hätte fest mit Filtern gerechnet o.O Hammer...

Und danke ;)
LG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73