New Fun Contest! Create Some Butterfly Art and Win SBD!!

in #butterflyart6 years ago (edited)

Butterfly Art Contest 1.jpg

Hey Everyone!

It's time for another contest!

Create some butterfly art and you might win a prize.

1st Prize - 5 SBD

2nd Prize - 3 SBD

3rd Prize - 1 SBD

10 consolation prizes of 0.250 SBD

I really love butterflies so that's the theme for the contest.

Draw your butterflies however you want. They could be in the sky. They could be on a flower. They could be butterflies hatching out or even with caterpillars! Surprise me!

Both traditional art and digital art are welcome.

One entry per person please.

The contest closes on Wednesdat 6th June.

This is what you need to do:

Make a post for your entry with the title 'Butterfly Art'.

Make the first tag #butterflyart.

Leave a link to your post in the comments below so that I find your entry.

Upvote and resteem this post.

Here's a lovely video with lots of butterflies to inspire you:

I will add your art to the Steemit Art Centre Gallery so that you have more exposure for it.

I hope you will enter!

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for your brilliant entry!

Thank you @deemarshall, I drew another rose like I drew for arstorm because I like the way it looked, but I had the time to make it more realistic looking. I could picture a monarch butterfly on it. I’ve drawn a lot of butterflies. I have even found a rock shaped just like a butterfly, that I painted. Blessings ❣️

Thank you for your lovely butterfly-winged entry!

You are welcome! Thank you for this opportunity.

Thank you for your lovely entry!

Thank you for your colourful entry!

Thank you for your cute entry :)

Thank you for your cute entry!

Thank you for this imaginative entry!

Good greetings! Here I leave my entry to the contest

34105158_1843594112368579_4824483759405400064_n.jpg

Thank you so much for your pretty entry!

Greetings friends of Steemit and @ deemarshall, this is my entry to the contest
https://steemit.com/butterflyart/@cetb2008/butterfly-art

Thank you for your colourful entry!

Thank you for your colourful entry!

You're welcome.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72