Butterfly Art: My Entry For the Contest!

in #butterflyart6 years ago

![2018-06-04-12-34-30.jpg](

I love Butterflies! This was created digitally on my cellphone with the Medibang Paint App!

My favorite place in the world is a place called Butterfly Island. It's near where I used to live. Beavers had created a pond off of a creek and for some reason the butterflies loved the spot. One time I was surrounded by giant yellow swallow tails. They were everywhere!!

#butterflyart

Sort:  

I like the colourful background you chose. It sets off your butterflies perfectly.
We have a butterfly world near me. It is lovely in there :)

❤️❤️ I miss being able to go there whenever I wanted. I live further away now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65