You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday is Butterfly Day Giveaway- Week 5

Congratulations!! One 100% upvote to you :) And the new recommend post is up!

https://steemit.com/contest/@freewritehouse/5avx5e-winner-week-recommend-your-favorite-freewrite

Glad that your contest is so well received. I keep trying to get a good picture, but I only have my phone and need to be pretty close to get a good shot - and my butterfly friends do not like that!!!

Sort:  

Yay! Thanks for the freewrite house power! : )

Yes, my contest is going pretty good but I hope it grows more. I know how difficult it is to get pics of butterflies but at least you are keeping me and this contest in mind, so thank you for that. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84