You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday is Butterfly Day Giveaway- Week 11

in #butterflyday5 years ago (edited)

Brisby, oh sweet brisby! I can't thank you enough for promoting my Butterfly Day Giveaway on PYPT! That was sooooooo nice of you! I just sent you 1-SBI for you to put in your SBI jar. I love you brisby! HUGS! I also love the pic of me and you. LOL! Thanks again brisby!!!

Sort:  

Aww thank you for doing that! 💖💖 I'm always happy to pimp out your contest! Unfortunately, I wasn't able to make the show this week but I'm hoping to catch it again next Thursday.

Hugs! back at you! 🦋🦋

My pleasure sweet brisby! Don't worry about pimping my contest again because I think everyone would get sick and tired of hearing about it. LOL!

Sorry for the late reply but I had a family matter to attend to. I will do a post about it soon. : )

How could anyone become sick of butterflies? 😉

You have a good point there brisby! LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66938.10
ETH 3118.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81