Friday For Blue : I have bought a tractor today. I have had success in my hard work

in #buys6 years ago

I have photography a few days ago. In which I took a picture of a tractor. I am thinking of buying a tractor. And today I bought a tractor. But its value is low. I've bought it in it. It is demanding one lakh rupees. But I have given it 75000 rupees. I think this will give me the tractor so much. But I have to buy anyway and the only one. I can buy it. Because the cost of this tractor is low. But the tractor is very clean. Which is kept in your good condition. Let's see now. I now see that it sells the tractor. Or I have full faith. That this will sell tractors. And he gave me this tractor batch. I am very happy today That I bought you a tractor.


मेरे पास कुछ दिन पहले फोटोग्राफी है। जिसमें मैंने एक ट्रैक्टर की एक तस्वीर ली। मैं एक ट्रैक्टर खरीदने की सोच रहा हूँ। और आज मैंने एक ट्रैक्टर खरीदा। लेकिन इसका मूल्य कम है। मैंने इसे इसमें खरीदा है। यह एक लाख रुपए की मांग कर रहा है। लेकिन मैंने इसे 75000 रुपये दिए हैं। मुझे लगता है कि यह मुझे ट्रैक्टर बहुत ज्यादा देगा। लेकिन मुझे वैसे भी खरीदना है और केवल एक ही है। मैं इसे खरीद सकता हूँ क्योंकि इस ट्रैक्टर की लागत कम है। लेकिन ट्रैक्टर बहुत साफ है। जो आपकी अच्छी हालत में रखा जाता है। चलो अब देखते हैं। अब मैं देखता हूं कि यह ट्रैक्टर बेचता है। या मेरा पूरा विश्वास है। यह ट्रैक्टर बेच देगा। और उसने मुझे यह ट्रैक्टर बैच दिया। मैं आज बहुत खुश हूं कि मैंने आपको एक ट्रैक्टर खरीदा है।

#colorchallenge Friday Blue : I have photography of a beautiful tractor.

ahlawat.jpg

ahlawat a.jpg

Here is my 18th (365), entry for the color challenge photo contest! Original Photography Enjoy!

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone by: LG

This is my busy for today. Thanks for reading.

I have photography of a beautiful tractor..

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud
  • Low quality content

You got a 42.86% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @ahlawat!

thank you!

BHAI PLEASE HELP KAR BS YE BTA DO KI KAISE CRYPTOCURRENCY KO BANK ACCOUNT ME TRANSFER KARE BHAI PLEASE

I will put you through

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99