You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is NOT a Social Media Platform!!! - EOS - Mithril - To the Moon! - 160

in #buysteem6 years ago

I should be above 500 SP next week.

You could be at 500 SP in a week if you completely leveraged up but your lease would expire after a week but right now it looks like you should already be able to support 500 Steem Power.

https://www.minnowbooster.net/lease

Sort:  

I am likely going to give leasing a shot. There is no downside to trying.

You can be Mr. El Cheapo and but a low ball offer on the table. lol You might be able to get 10 Steem for a whole year for the price of 1 Steem! You should try it and call it the @rentmoney deal. lol

LOL ...

I am still on my previous plan which seems to be working well. The results just haven't hit my Steemit account yet. As long as I don`t mess up I could have 100 % + growth by this time next week if I wanted to power up the potential SBD I will likely have but I have other plans for that SBD....

I am going to compile all my Steemit tips and tricks post into one and smack it with at least $50 of upvotes and see if I can get it noticed by a few Dolphins or possibly a Whale or two. This will also let me see the results of larger paid for votes on post to see if its better to go large on one post or small on multiple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82