Sort:  

Thank you for your post. :) I have voted for you: 🎁!

Thanks a lot :)

good~~!!

Very well clicked @acongsteemer
Upvoted :)

Thanks!!! @sgupta :) have a nice day~~

I've just been looking through your photos, there are beautiful. I'm looking forward to seeing more of Korea. Are you a Korean National?

Yes, I'm Korean. Thanks for your attention. I would introduce great places and culture of Korea. I’m always rooting for your great postings @danjo1984.

It's looks like an amazing country, and your photos are beautiful. I've been wanting to visit Korea for a while now, are you South Korean? is Hanok your hometown? and I'm looking forward to seeing many more of your posts.

of cause I'm south Korean :) The Hanok is located at 119, Jungnogwon-ro, Damyang-eup, Damyang-gun, Jeollanam-do, Republic of Korea. Damyang is far from Seoul. So If you want to visit Hanok in someday, I'd like to recommend Namsan Hanok village which is in Seoul (28, Toegye-ro 34-gil, Jung-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea).

:-) Thank you so much, If I ever get the chance to visit I will definitely stop into the Namsan

Bella fotografía.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64