B&W Photo Contest - Theme Landscape Entry 1: Beautiful Sunrise in a Harvested Cornfield

Hi again my fellow Steemians, I just wanted to present my first entry for this week's challenge about landscapes. This shot was in a museum park found in Rizal province.

Made possible by @daveks. Guest judge this week @ats-david

Camera: Panasonic Lumix ZS100/ZS110
ISO: 125 Exposure: 1/1250, F/4.5
Lightroom was also used for BW processing

Beautiful Sunrise in a Harvested Cornfield: Those white things in the cornfield are sacks where the corn are placed for transport.

P1040405.jpg

-

Here's how it looks like in colors.

P1040405.jpg

-

I am aiming to provide quality contents in the world of Steemit photography + Filipino language exposures. Hope you'll like it. Again, Rex here, aka @allmonitors saying: Don't Just Gaze At It, Seize It, Then Steemit!

Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100

Are you a Filipino or an expat living in the Philippines? Please come and join our wonderful Filipino Steemit community: https://discord.gg/4YxQvFm


Sort:  

great seems not like sack, I started to follow you, follow me too and votes so we can share each other

Voted, I just love sunrises. Wow

Appreciate it 😊

Beautiful scenery, lots of space. If you'd like to see my pictures, visit my blog:)

outstanding scenery !

Thank you Victor 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71