BWphotocontest - Icelandic waterfall

Hello steamians

:)

I hope you are doing well !

Here is my first and only one entry for the bwphotocontest of this week.
I shot this small waterfall in Iceland, among so many other ones. There are plenty of them and all are different... If you like hiking and landscape, this place is for you !

I don't really remember the name of this one (detifoss, godafoss... etc, too many to remember)
What I remember is that I tested for the first time a ND filter. It was my first experiment so it wasn't quite sharp as I expected, because I made some photographer mistake with it, and the huge wind was making shake my tripod... So much wind...

Anyway...
Shot at ISO 71, 44mm f11 for 10s
with my nikon D800 and my tamron 24-70 f2.8

I hope you will enjoy !
I'll put you the colour one for the reference !

See ya !

postTraitement__SM20844.jpg

And here the original one.

As you can see, a little bit of shaking, because of the wind. Fortunately, the black and white version hide those mistake a bit :D
ahah
144_SM20844.jpg

Sort:  

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations @blakscorpion! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @blakscorpion! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77