B&W Photo Contest Winners Announcement ~ Theme ~ Rain

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

Theme: Rain

Thanks to @artonmysleeve for Guest Judging

and a BIG THANK YOU to everyone that participated!

===

“Being asked to judge this contest by @daveks was an honor and privilege, there were many really strong entries that I found hard to choose between, I feel like my decision was finally made by the photographic skill of @axeman’s “The Storm is Coming”, this set the bar for me and I feel like I made the right choice. Thank you @daveks for letting me judge this contest.”

@artonmysleeve

===

1st Place ~ @axeman

3753A76A-6761-4077-A63A-FB7EEB207018.jpeg

===

2nd Place ~ @hangin

9547DC74-E14A-4D45-A1F7-37F8216698FE.jpeg

===

3rd Place ~ @irvinesimages

369AB380-C435-4E6C-B141-92D1A1B79F81.jpeg

===

Honourable Mention ~ @mhm-philippines

A2735A0E-8A0A-44E8-8096-D97F13000F54.jpeg

===

Honourable Mention ~ @minnowhale

5023F3DC-0DF4-43ED-BD86-FF37818CEE08.jpeg

~ Congratulations to All Winners! ~

===

New Theme Announcement coming Soon!

===


D5C960EA-875B-47DD-AFDA-E18BFFD8B1AF.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos!


Sort:  

I wanted to add, that this was hard for me to choose the winners as everyone who entered into the competition did so well. I was happy with my choices. and I wanted to say a big thank you to all that entered it was great seeing all your work.
keep it up guys :D

Thanks for judging and great choices!

your welcome, thanks for having me :D

Many thanks, @artonmysleeve, the final list looks really good. And cheers to @daveks for still keeping up the contest fun :)

Another win by the axeman!
Well deserved!

Like I said in the comment that @daveks posted you set the bar big time, it was an excellent photo and I was really happy to make this number one. I am looking forward to seeing more of your work. top class :D

Congratulations to the winners, especially @hangin! Well done!

I am very happy to see my photo. I can't express myself.

Keep up the great work!

@daveks conratulations to all the winners @axeman, @hangin, @irvinesimages, you all deserved this.You have done a very nice contest.keep sharing.

Congratulations to the winners and thank you for the honorable mention. Great surprise.

Congrats to all winners.

Some super great photos there....
Well-Done to the Winners.

All b&w pictures are very good

Congratulations @axeman beautiful photo!! And congratulations to the rest of the winners!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97