You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: B&W Photo Contest - Yesteryear - Entry 2 - Shotengai

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

Really wonderful shot here!

BTW, do you ever take any random shots of... well, random things. As in not the kind of things we usually show of Japan. See my blog for any of my recent "random japan" posts to get an idea of what I am talking about. I've gotten a few of the expats in this country using my tag now ("randomjapan") and would love if you joined in on the fun too.

Sort:  

Thank you!

I do sometimes take pictures of what you would call "random" things here's a post about a bicycle and a wall. I accept your invitation and I'll add the tag to my next "random" photo to share. It's a good motivation to take pictures of different things too! Temples and such are beautiful but can get a bit stale if that's all you see of Japan. Like elsewhere in the world, people live here doing all of the things that people do!

Yes, exactly! That is the basic idea behind the tag. Thank you for joining in :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77