📷 B&W Photo Contest ~ Flowers~ "Beautiful Flower In B&W" by @lichtblick 📷

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Flower In B&W

Here is my second entry for #bwphotocontest by @daveks and guest judge is @homeartpictures

Follow the link and check out the rules: 

https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-flowers

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 edited in b&w 

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

It simply speaks of itself..so beautiful..thanks for this..and you got your shot just right..thanks @lichtblick

i think it more similarity with the cobra sneak! flower is beautiful.

Tolle Aufnahme, die Blume erinnert mich ein wenig an ein Schachbrett.

Very lovely flower and very nice pattern. Good job, keep it up :)

Beautifully! I understand, that on the photo is not an orchid, but on my windowsill stays a orchid like color. Somehow it seems to me, that the flower is yellow)

Your talent in blurring the background helps to draw attention to the subject. Nice my friend @lichtblick

Ist das eine Orchidee ?
Auf jeden Fall interessant,gefällt mir.

I guess you made it black and white after taking the flower shots right?, it's beautiful and the resolution is amazing well taken it's awesome

Yes, it is edited in b&w. Thank you.

It's amazing really

wow,,,,,,,,,very nice combination.......with black and white.........its looking like chess board........

the flowers are very beautiful comrades are really amazing why I say so because my friend when friends up friend posting always mempostingkan about the flowers are very beautiful, my new comrade friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56