What makes you happy? B&W Photo Contest

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

2c963032-5c53-45b8-9bd0-8e57653bedd9.jpeg


Happiness - Definition: The state of being happy.

This picture defines my happiness. Horse back riding generally makes me the happiest girl (or woman 😬) in the world. I’m the one in the middle 😊. I cannot explain with words the feelings I have when I do horse riding, but there is nothing else that can bring me more joy and happiness.

On this day my husband surprised me with horse back riding at the beach in St. Maarten/Caribbean where we lived. And indeed this was the best surprise ever!

Picture taken on an iPhone 4.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Riding a horse on the beach seems like a dream come true.

Yes, it was a dream that came true. If it would have been my horse it would have been the utmost of my dreams :-D

Your husband knows you very well...

Let's say he is still trying to get to know me :-D

cool - even if I am not that much a horse fan - but my wife is.
Priiima picture ;)
Sorry for link to spreadshirt but Sandra is known for her Priiima.

Does she horse back riding? If yes then I consider her very lucky :-D Unfortunately I have no time and money for this hobby.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 22:44:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 113.47/200.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73