B&W Photo Contest ~ Reflections in Water - Entry No #1

in #bwphotocontest5 years ago (edited)

I'm not so quite often here on Steemet so not really sure if this photo contest is still going on?
It is organized by @daveks and rules could be found here .
It says it ends on Friday, so I guess it was yesterday?
Anyway, as I like Steemit photo challenges here is my entry (late or not).

https://i.imgur.com/pEJNiXp.jpg
(Don't forget to double click on image to enlarge!)

Photo was taken with my mobile phone (Huawei Honor 9 lite) a few days ago on 26th of February 2019, in Oxford UK, the Oxford University Park, river Cherwell. It was a beautiful sunny day, no wind and 18C!!!

Many thanks for stopping by!!! ♥ ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78