B&W Photo Contest - Trees - Entry 2

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

Earth and Sky


From a trip to Nara in 2017, there's a great hill overlooking the city and the temple where the Great Buddha is housed. This hill is a popular sure for wedding photographs, though it can be a bit windy and you need to watch your step as the famous little deer also like to hang out and eat the grass here.

Join the fun!
@daveks B&W Photo Contest - Trees

Sort:  

its an incredible photography sir 😍😋

Thank you very much @jassi!

Great friend entrance, an extraordinary photo.

as you said the place is perfect for taking pictures. However, we must be careful because there is a small deer. if there is free time give me some support for me

Thank you for your support!

Excellent entry to the contest, friend. I wish you luck!

Have you entered this contest? Good luck to you as well!

Thank you! Soon I make my entry to the contest 🙌

Amazing view! 8) Great contrast!

Thanks @boddhisattva! Gotta get the black parts black and white parts white! Though you hardly need reminding of that!

I will try to get there to take my wedding photos as you say. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99