B&W Photo Contest - Summer

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

I like to have fun; and get some money on a way of course. Who wouldn't.

In my photo albums I spot this one and I'll give it a try.

It's black and white even in color.

20171123_155258.jpg

And it's taken in summer too.
A perfect fit.

20171123_155520.jpg

Which one you prefer?

Have a good one.

I almost forgot to mention. It was taken with my Sony DSC H3 camera.

Sort:  

Literally black and white is the winner shot for me!

The black and white effect is super good, even though the animals already have that color, greetings friend @oldtimer.

Hey if you can get money and have fun at te same time why the hell not

I prefer the bottom one

I prefer the black and white because I think the straw in the colour one makes the white balance look slightly off. How's that for a dull answer!

I'm learning my new smartphone and filters. It looks much better on the phone than on the computer.

Is it a samsung or one with an OLED screen? I have the same problem at times, if it is. OLED makes everything a bit hyper-real

I love black and white photography as it brings out great definition. But this time I have to say I prefer the colour one.

black & white for sure!

Very beautiful contest

Congratulations @oldtimer, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 34 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $871.54. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56