You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #94 The Wild Cuban Beach and Dying Mangroves 鲜为人知的加勒比海滩 & 濒危的红树林 | 环保征文~月旦评

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

I already told you in the Tomas´s contest but this place looks really amazing! So sad those mangroves are dying though :(( I know how important they are, we were told that by our guide in the Rio Lagartos National Park in Mexico where there is still a lot of them. Thanks for spreading the word Donica! And you look great in that photo btw! ;)

Sort:  

Thanks Petr! Yes this is one of the wildest beaches I've been to. Riviera Maya has awesome beaches too right? But I didn't get to some remote one like this when I was there. =) I was actually thinking of you and Lil again when I was mentioning Viñales in this post. It's magical you saw it right after I posted this. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65