Sort:  

Oh, thank you so much for your comment @photocircle!! :) I love the job you are doing on Steemit! I really appreciate that!! :) Cheer, Bibi

Happy to hear that :) i believe in this platform and its my way to encourage great content creators like you :) thanks for upvoting the recent post :)

My pleasure :) Oh, you are doing me too much honor. There are so many awesome photographers, writers and artist here on steemit, but without content curators like you, most of them would not get noticed at all!

I agree with that, Ive been seeing that for the past 6 months. That's why in the next months to come, the Circle project will branch to certain genre of arts; literature, visual arts...etc :) @photocircle is just 1 part of my goal that I want to accomplish for my steemit journey :)

That sounds great! I am on steemit since one month, and I am still learning how things work here, but if you need my support, I'd be happy to help :)

Glad to hear about that :) you will be on my list for sure. I due time, i will implement the branches of this project and i will definitely need help :) nice meeting you & have a great weekend :)

Looking forward hearing from you :) Have a nice weekend as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84