Always be prepared….

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

etretat_village_complete_bw.jpg

A dramatic edit of the village of Etretat in France. I choose for the dramatic version for obvious reasons… right after taking the shot it started to rain cats and dogs. Don’t now if you ever got those animals on your head while standing on a cliff, but for us it was quiet dramatic 😊

For who is interested: shot with a Nikon D750 and Nikkor 28-300 lens. Postprocessing in Lightroom and Silver Efex

This post participate in the “B&W Photo Contest” organised by @daveks and the theme is Landscapes.
You can check out the rules here
Thanks for organising this great contest!

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😉
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can also take a look at my website or check out the social media:

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Oh my.. those clouds look like they could swallow the whole village in one second if they wanted to.

They did :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34