You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: B&W Photo Contest New Theme Announcement ~ Food

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Hey @daveks !

Really love ur contest though I am having a challenge with this one! Doing B&W photography for food is kinda difficult for me as the color of food has always been the key to my food photography!

I am entering anyways though to test my self and to also support you and this contest. I like to promote it and contribute to its success.

Here is my new post ~~Strawberry Cream Crepes With Cinnamon Apple Sauce~~

I chose this plate because this plate works well with B&W photography. The photo may not be the best but the crepe sure is good!

Thanks for the challenge!

https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@quinneaker/b-and-w-photo-contest-food-entry-2-strawberry-cream-crepes-with-cinnamon-apple-sauce

SteemON!

Sort:  

It doesn't specifically have to be "Food", as long as it relates to food, that is good enough!
Thanks for entering Quinn

yes of course. Love to participate and promote this contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57