B&W Photo Contest Silhouette Entry 3 – The Picture Perfect Sunrise

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

Hi guys, this is my third entry for this week's black and white photo contest organized by @daveks and judged by @mweich. You can find details of this challenge from this post.


Calayan Island, Philippines


Theme: Silhouette
Camera: Fuji X-T2
Lens: Fuji 10-24mm f4.0 O.I.S.



Perfect Moment B&W



Here is the picture in color. I added so you can see also see the beautiful colors of the sun rising here.

Perfect Moment Color



Follow me @rockjon, upvote, and resteem. Comments and questions are always welcome


Sort:  

Nice moment here

wonderful post @rockjon. resteemed your post

Thanks so much, I appreciate it.

OMG this is so beautiful

Thanks so much

Thanks, I am glad you like it. :)

Very beautiful,post more like this @crazy3 vote up and follow me maybe

Thanks a lot

Amazing @rockjon really is, a beautiful place and photography
Really captures that beautiful feeling of open sea on sunset

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62829.19
ETH 3026.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61