Black & White Photo Contest: Walking on the pavement. Photo stories.

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

The place of photography is Nizhny Tagil.

The embankment is the most alive place in my city. Almost every day I walk on the pavement from the place of my work to the station to go home.
Over and over again, new types and plots are opening up in such a popular place for me. Another time comes an excellent panorama with a chic heavenly reflection.

The third time, the shadows will draw a mysterious landscape.

On the fourth, it will rain and open up a parallel world of reflections.

I am very glad that the city administration has laboured up in order to qualitatively reconstruct such an important place.

Thank you for reading! Subscribe if you like real photos, tourism, speleology and similar hobbies!

Sort:  

WOW! So many amazing photos :) Thank for sharing! @roma-nt

Glad you liked it!

This is totally awesome!! Great job! I look forward to more posts with photos. This gives inspiration to do so much. Thanks for sharing. @roma-nt

Nicely. I will post more similar work.

It was a bright moment, I'm glad that I photographed it in time.

Congratulations @roma-nt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67344.10
ETH 3749.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69