Spider Mum ~ B&W Photo Contest ~ Nature AbstractssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

HDR closeup photo of a "spider mum" flower, processed with Photomatix and Photoshop.

_MG_3066_7_8Enhancer_bw.jpg

Contest announcement: https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-nature-abstracts

Image © Eduardo Fujii

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Hey pixresteemer 😃 I'm so happy you are back. I missed you. I haven't seen you in my feed lately. 😃😃

Thanks for the warm welcome back :-)
I've been sick and... steemit also. Couldn't resteem for a while, the famous bandwidth issue... but it seems to work again now...

That’s a beautiful photo and edit that certainly fits the contest theme. Good luck!

Thank you, kunschj 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75