B&W Photo Contest - Trees - Entry 2 - Blooming Tree on Campus

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

Hello steemit friends,

For my second entry into this week's bwphotocontest, I'm sharing a photo that I took a few weeks ago while walking around my University campus one evening after work. It's a great time of year, isn't it? The blooming trees bring with them plenty of insects and birds, which are also very nice to look at. Unfortunately those little critters are often much too fast or small to capture, but luckily the trees stay still and are much easier to photograph as a result!

IMG_20180530_180541 (2).jpg


This photo was taken using the Google Pixel 2

For contest details, please check out this post by @daveks!


Thanks for taking the time to look at my post!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me for more content like this!
@shawkr13

Sort:  

You just planted 0.17 tree(s)!


Thanks to @shawkr13

We have planted already 3645.60 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22710.76
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59