B&W Photo Contest ~ New Theme Announcement ~ Landscapes

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

THIS WEEK'S THEME : ~ Landscapes ~

This place is called Casita Ysabel, located at San Teodoro, Mabini, Batangas. This place is exquisite, known also for its rustic comfort. They have air-conditioned rooms with free WiFi. Guest can truly enjoy this place

Shot on Samsung Mobile phone by @summer14

This is my entry for @daveks B&W photo contest.

To participate and full details of the contest, just click here.

Guest judge: @derekkind

❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁

Hi everyone! Please do include @surpassinggoogle for your witness
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' in the first box.

And lastly, please support the @teardrop project (Smart Media Token) by @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook

❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁

(Copyright © 2018 summer14. All rights reserved.)

Sort:  

I've always loved B&W photos, this one is beautiful.

Thank you much Ms. Deb! B&W sometimes make me feel sad.

Upvote this reply and follow https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Such a beautiful place. Photo was nicely taken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95