B&W Photo Contest Landscape - Moody Skies

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

Moody Skies

this is my entry for the B&W photo contest hosted by @daveks, details of the contest can be found here

moody skies.jpg


Sony 6500 16mm F8 1/50 ISO 125
Click here to view larger


I guess I was in a Funky mood when I was looking for a photo to edit in Black and white for my contest entry and when this one caught my eye I loved the dark dramatic and moody feel to it and decided it would be my entry for the contest.


Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.

steemusa is a growing Community for and supporting those from of in the United States,check out the latest post or join us on Discord


If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest posts


JJ footer alliance steemusa and steemengine.jpg

thealliance_tattoodjay.png



!steemitworldmap 41.210041 lat -73.052962 long Gulf Beach Milford CT d3scr

Sort:  

Owo really nice bnw photography. Are u a professional photographer? Really cool

Thanks Kindly, no not a professional just a serious amateur

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=tattoodjay
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=b-and-w-photo-contest-landscape-moody-skies


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Really great photo @tattoodjay 😀 Good luck in the contest!!

Thanks appreciate your support

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

You got a 24.09% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @tattoodjay!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97