Black & White & Precious

in #bwphotocontest5 years ago

Heya @daveks!

Here’s my entry for your metal-photo challenge. I’m happy to see you have an expert judge for this edition. 😎👍👍

Here’s my photo: i call it ‘splashy’.

695D9254-EAFD-4BA0-8510-CEA36503523C.jpeg
(Gold, silver, platinum, steel, aluminum, brass and titanium.)

Shot on iPhone 7S, tweaked and run through silvertone filter in B&W.

Cheers! from @thedamus
📷📷📷📷📸📷📷📷📷

DA077192-4E46-475E-BE4B-C12F6DCA643C.jpeg

Sort:  

tumblr_nj9iyn51js1u2uymso1_500.gif
You just received a 100% upvote from @rewards-pool. Thank You for being apart of the @rewards-pool community

Oooga Chakah!!!

I kept looking at your list of the metals in the picture and kept thinking there was one missing. It finally hit me. Copper. Haha! Nonetheless, it is a great photo TD!

Tru dat! ...but i’ll leave stackin’ pennies to those who dare 😜👍

It’s the saver bar that ties it all together!
🤟😘

Hehehehe... it was the first piece I looked for to check the authenticity of a @thedamus sample stack, my friend! Have you seen my Mele Kalikimaka Silver Bar yet?

A lovely piece it is saver! Hawaiian silver makes me a lil’ macadamia nuts! 😁😜🤪

What the actual fuck!!!! How did I never realise that Tom Hanks is T.Hanks...

MIND. BLOWN.

One truly learns something every day!

😜👍👍

Congratulations @thedamus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 17000 comments. Your next target is to reach 18000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You got a 74.97% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @minnowpond!

You got a 93.03% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @minnowpond!

I 💯% love it especially since I made the cut 💀

You got a 6.70% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @minnowpond!

You got a 29.21% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @minnowpond!

@dailyupvotes is the only bot with guaranteed ROI of at least 1%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94