B&W photo contest : an old bridgesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends. This is my first entry for b&w photo contest. It is an old bridge I found at north crete while I was going to a beautyful beach. Under that bridge is a small river and the sky is full of beautyful clouds which I love them in my pictures. I took some shots of that bridge and the result was beautyful.

Imgur

I took this picture with my mobile phone samsung galaxy j5

I hope you liked my picture..if you did you can upvote or leave a comment..

for more follow @zkalemiss

Sort:  

Amazing view!

Perfect photo. Upvoted and followed.

thanks man..following too!!

...and Resteemed!

Amazing work. Very beautiful pictures. Upvoted, Resteemed and followed.

@zkalemiss

wow nice photos..upvoted and followed @zkalemiss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49