Sort:  

In the end, I did manage to pick up the pieces and got my tokens. Now I have no way of using them as I have to have bits in order to transfer them to anywhere.

I don't know if its still a thing, but you could try to go to #helpdesk-obyte in the dw discord... good luck

Posted using Partiko Android

I was there. Did all the same things that I've already tried because they suggested and after uninstalling / deleting / installing and recovering from backup multiple times, as before, the thing finally worked as a light wallet. The syncing didn't but that's not my problem anymore.

I thought they would also help out with whatever you need to transfer.
The future is bright :D
Wouldn't it be great if there was a crypto with no fees and an easy to use wallet?

Posted using Partiko Android

Blackcoin and Reddcoin. Except that those aren't that popular because the wallet are really easy and lightning fast to use and the small fees are payed with the same currency what you are transferring. So makes perfect sense then why other, complicated wallets have taken over.

It is of utmost important to make the customer feel hated, neglected, despised, irrelevant, stupid and a general piece of shit as fast as possible.
Show those leeches who is boss.

Posted using Partiko Android

Just found another channel at drugwars: #request-bytes.
This might be for you

Posted using Partiko Android

I know. Went there, asked, got some. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81