Several Steemians Did Not Complete Byteball Process Correctly!

in #byteball6 years ago

A few days ago I made a post about Byteball and the free airdrop to Steemians who successfully registered and completed the full process. I stated in my post that I would be more than willing to help anyone out to receive the free airdrop and would also send you the 49,000 Gbyte tokens your would need to pay the registration fees. Several of you took me up on my offer, downloaded the wallet successfully and posted your deposit address in my comments section. I sent every single person who posted a wallet address 49,000 tokens but only one person followed the directions in my post to complete the process and receive the free drop. Everyone else just got the tokens and did not continue. How do I know this? Because, it showed up on my side if you actually followed through to get the airdrop. I walked several people through the process on the phone and I saw the transaction clear on my side every time in my chat feed.
37F32717-C270-4466-B870-389C3AEB3729.jpeg

Now I’m sure some people already got the airdrop and posted a deposit address for me to send them free tokens to “game the system”......if you were one of those people, shame on my. I really don’t care but it’s kinda sad the lengths some of you will go to get free tokens that you don’t deserve. If you got tokens from me and did not complete the process you did not get the millions of Gbyte tokens that you should have gotten. It’s not too late! You must complete all the steps for the airdrop to work successfully. Please review my post about the airdrop and familiarize yourself with all the steps and proceed. If you need help please let me know and I’ll do the best I can to assist you.
61E9C8E7-6F6D-4804-90D5-7E254CB0D849.png

Sort:  

Hey broncnutz. I only posted my address on your page but I received over 10+ transfers. Maybe try just adding the link instead of sending the deposit right away.

Guilty as charged! Having trouble locating my private key, it wants me to login to steemconnect? Which I am hoping is legit, however my auto complete which works fine on steemit when I need to transfer steem with my laptop won't complete the field for the password on steem connect, so looks like I'll need my keys and will have to enter them in manually. I can refund the 49k you sent on byteball if you'll send me your public address. Once again thanks for looking out for us and I apologize for not being able to complete all the steps in a more timely fashion.

I'm not worried about .07 usd brother. no need to send any tokens back. steemconnect is legit and ok to login that way. thats how you actually get the airdrop.

Bots have been stealing the referrals for a while now, pretty much ever since the first day byteball put out the referral bonuses to steemians.

I am not regesterd on byteball . How this regestration ? I hope this side is helpful .

Thanks for sharing @broncnutz
Upvote you .

Hey brother I finally got mine to go through and work out. This whole process was a cluster phuk on byteball especially the referral process?! I don't think or can't imagine anyone running around collecting multiple penny transactions from everyone trying to collect byteball? What a waste of time IMO. I think this whole process should have been better thought out and better created by the byteball team. Enjoyed brother.

So was I the only one? - hope so, I think it worked.

I'm stunned!

Thanks for your help. Have a Lambo :)

Damn. Can I have one too? Lol

KNOQG7B52O3PDRZ4OGPTDWO7SW2OZU5Q

I was not aware of byteball process but my brother helped me and I got my bytebalk air drops thanks broncnutz for telling about this.

I have got 16 SBD form byteball. I also invite all steemit friends.
thank you @broncnutz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57