Steemit Account Free Airdrop Instructions. Byteball

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

Many of you may have been seeing the new Byteball tokens that being dropped to Steemit account holders. This is a free airdrop and available to all Steemit accounts.. The process is fairly simple if you can slow down, read and think about what your doing. To make this happen and to get the free airdrop tokens you will need 49,000 Byteball tokens. I realize none of you have any Byteball tokens. They can be obtained two ways, you can either buy then on Bitrex or if you want to use my referral code I will give them to you for free to get you set up. The system will give me a small reward just for helping you anyway so I don’t mind the free gift of coins to give you.
06BF5964-0CE4-47A7-8FE9-48E77F8B9162.jpeg
The very first step is to go to this link, it’s easily done by copy and pasting it into your web browser:
https://steem-byteball.org/#CZ7ONH32YEO2QHDXQDAZTUJUJT

Step two you will complete on your own which is just following directions you computer screen to download the wallet on your desktop.

Step three you will want to click on the “Receive” tab inside the wallet to display your deposit only wallet address.

Step four you need to post your wallet address in my comments section and I’ll send you 49,000 byteball tokens to your wallet for free to get you the money you need for the fees to set it up. Do this ONLY if you have NOT gotten the airdrop yet. If you have gotten the airdrop already there is no way to get more tokens. This is for new wallets only.

Step six you need to click the “chat” tab on the bottom of the wallet. When it opens you select the “bot store” tab at the top.

Step seven you select the Steem Bot and add it. It’s about half way down the drop down menu. Once you do that a chat room will open.

Step eight you need to post the same wallet address you put in my comments section into the chat box at the bottom (copy and paste it) and press the arrow to send it just like your typing a message in a troll box or messenger box.

Step Nine you click the Steem Connect link and login to your Steemit account so the system can know how many coins to send you according what your reputation score is on Steemit.

The last step you need to send the 49,000 tokens in you wallet to pay the registration fee. These are the tokens I sent to you.

After your done, click on the “home” tab and see the free airdrop tokens in your wallet. Please don’t forget to add a password to your account after it is all set up and the coins are in your wallet.
53242618-F5C8-4D15-85C6-E01DBCC4F856.png
Shoutout to @amvanaken for your help setting my wallet up and always keeping me and my Steemit account on point.

Sort:  

!I am waiting for some Bytes to start the process here's my address QTEOAZ4LM2KI4WLJCL3257EX3PYQMHRD thank you

Tokens sent

Hey broncnutz...Was waiting for you to set it up.

RGRXQETQLPW4UPYXXUKORHC5C2ZQWS7Y

tokens sent

Initiative Q is building a new payment network and giving away significant sums of their future currency to early adopters. It’s by invite only and I have a limited number of invites. My personal invite link: https://initiativeq.com/invite/HxqOXD2Xm

5KNGX44366JXDQUZCD5KEXQEARJAOESU Thanks for the great post. I had seen byteball on coinmarketplace.com but never researched it.

Tokens sent to you for the fees to continue

Appreciate that, thanks for the clear instructions, got all the way to step nine, but need my steemit private key to complete that, so now I have to go through my paperwork and find the keys I printed off. If for some reason I'm unable to locate my key I'll return the tokens you sent. Also, I signed up for the initiativeq from the link above, looks like that went through too so thanks again for looking out for the steemit community by giving us a heads up on all of these offers.

In your wallet you should see "permissions" if you click on that and then show the private owner key you might be able to login through steemconnect.

Byteball: 2K3AR4D5NVVPBM7PY2DCS3ASVSBXY3JU

Just so I don't get mixed up, the 49000 tokens you send over are used to confirm the airdrop transaction on my wallet?

there is a fee of 49000 tokens to recieve the airdrop. I just sent you 49000 tokens

Much appreciated, thanks!

Now you must go back into the chat area and click on the link thats blue to pay your fees with those 49000. After that you will automatically get millions of the airdrop tokens

@broncnutz Excellent info, I had heard yesterday, I'll be your refer here my address 4C46G2YE6GBN6N75Y6OCJWALTTJ5APHV

tokens sent

4J7TVOUFMNQR6OU77KDNWERSQWNDHSJK

i sent you tokens just now for the fees to continue.

J6LAB4FN6TZFQ2QJYV4VCKWH3VPEEKXT thank you !

sending tokens for the fees now.

thank you so much!

I didnt see you complete the registration process on my end. you need to go backinto the chat room and click the blue link to pay your fees with the 49000 tokens i sent. This action will get you millions in the airdrop.

byteball:DMN3V6QAHXGGUB4CNAUW4WX66VPNRROJ

byteball:WFNSPT65UYDHDOZHFRXKGPJYKQ2GONWV

tokens sent to you.

C3AKH3Y3EN62AVOWGM2PBFRQUTL6YMOX

Tokens sent to you. now you ,just finish registration process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62