You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Byteball wallet causing headaches and nausea!

in #byteball5 years ago (edited)

Yeah, I don't know why it isn't working for me either even though I think I did everything right. Maybe I should just buy ingame upgrades, the tokens were free anyway... and if you can't even trade them for STEEM, what else is there even to do with them?

Sort:  

The only thing you can do with those is to upgrade drugwars stuff. So no transfer to byteball wallet needed. If only I would have know that about 10 to 12 days ago.

And I think it's because we're from Finland. It has to be that. Before we know it, all the other countries start bombarding us and we are all doomed. DOOMED! DOOMED I SAY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81