Easiest way to Earn Money upto $160 - Just register your account and done - Initially I was skeptical but I earned instantly

in #byteball6 years ago

Earning Cryptocurrency is not easy at all. I found an easy way through a blog post from Steemitblog. Initially, I was skeptical but I earned $40 dollar. $20 dollar cash instantly and other $20.00 that will be locked on a smart contract for 1 year and I will receive after one year. This is a Byteball Airdrop only for Steemians.

But you can earn more based on your steemit reputation. If your

Steem reputation above 30: you get a $10 reward
Steem reputation above 40: you get a $20 reward
Steem reputation above 50: you get a $40 reward
Steem reputation above 60: you get a $80 reward
Steem reputation above 70: you get a $160 reward

Without wasting more time, let's start the process of getting some bytes REAL CASH INSTANTLY

STEPS TO GET MONEY

  1. Go to below link to download Byteball Wallet. Which one you want to select android, windows.
    https://steem-byteball.org/#UYQ72URC5TM5AOBYUZR6HZLN3AUIQ3BQ
  2. After installation send me your byteball wallet address IF YOU DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH BYTES TO REGISTER SEND ME YOUR WALLET
  3. Click Chat, bot store and then Steem attestation bot
  4. Start Chat and Send your Wallet address. In return bot will send you a link to connect with Steemconnect. type your steem username and password to connect. Steemconnect is safe and secure.
  5. Bot will ask you for payment 49000 bytes which I will send you if you do not have that amount
  6. After payment you will receive money based on your steemit reputation. CONGRATULATIONS

DETAILS EXPLANATION:

1) Go to below link to download Byteball Wallet. Which one you want to select android, windows.....

https://steem-byteball.org/#UYQ72URC5TM5AOBYUZR6HZLN3AUIQ3BQ

2) After installation send me your byteball wallet address, I will pay you to register your account.

this is the wallet address. For you it would be different. send me your wallet address if you do not have enough bytes to register

UYQ72URC5TM5AOBYUZR6HZLN3AUIQ3BQ

3) Click Chat, bot store and then Steem attestation bot

4) Start Chat and Send your Wallet address. In return bot will send you a link to connect with Steemconnect. type your steem username and password to connect. Steemconnect is safe and secure.

5) Bot will ask you for payment 49000 bytes which I will send you if you do not have that amount

6) After payment you will receive money based on your steemit reputation. CONGRATULATIONS

ORIGINAL POST FOR BYTEBALL AIRDROP

https://steemit.com/steemit/@punqtured/official-byteball-airdrop-to-steemians

https://steemit.com/steem/@steemitblog/welcome-byteball-to-steem

MY BYTEBALL REFERREL LINK
https://steem-byteball.org/#UYQ72URC5TM5AOBYUZR6HZLN3AUIQ3BQ

IF YOU NEED MORE HELP LET ME KNOW. PLEASE NOTE THAT IF YOU USE MY LINK I WILL ALSO RECEIVE SOME BYTES AS REWARD. WIN-WIN

Warm Regards,
@coinkaka

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I have joined and received bytes. it is real my dear friend.

According to my reputation i received bytes

Thank you so much. I
Have joined and received bytes. it
Is real my dear friend.

                 - steemero


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

G6FOAA5EJUEJGF2O5UYY42AGE6GTIQO3

Your post is good but can you please explain where to send you the wallet address ?

did you download the wallet?

Congratulations @coinkaka! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Just need this?
4FCOAEE6QJWZTYNYREXV7QPHXR6KL554

Is this ok
byteball:MWSHVSP7TQEPK63NM7F6ZMQJB7HS2VAJ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71