Let me pay for your Byteball registration!

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

1_pqIWQ43zPOtEJYeGOGuRcQ.jpeg

I'll be happy to!

FOLLOW THESE STEPS

  1. Download your BYTEBALL wallet via my link: https://steem-byteball.org/#YOB2DEKAEVCPJG64J7ED36OVIQ7S2VNT

  2. Put your wallet address in the comment below

  3. Receive 0.0006 GB from me

  4. Follow the instruction on https://steemit.com/steemit/@punqtured/official-byteball-airdrop-to-steemians to receive your free money!

Rewards for Steem users

Byteball will pay you based on your Steem reputation score and for referring other users. The stronger your reputation the higher the reward.

The attestation rewards are as follows:

Steem reputation above 30: you get a $10 reward
Steem reputation above 40: you get a $20 reward
Steem reputation above 50: you get a $40 reward
Steem reputation above 60: you get a $80 reward
Steem reputation above 70: you get a $160 reward

Let the byteball mania start!

Sort:  

Is this still happening? 3YYL42KRSMYGRQZI64WRN5ZGHV2IIDEW

(Upvoted for visibility)

Never mind, I've read the updates and see that the fee is no longer required.

I'm just starting out can anyone help me out *Thank you! *

My wallet:

5HC23KS2KOUW2TFOHEDI7IL23VI6PAHM

I'll try it....

5JVTDE72KKXT3B4E5CEOZZQRCCHINCGC

Well this looks like fun:

7OIOYCUY3UZVKEAKCLPU4FWIUORJY224

It is....it works....good to see you.

Cheers.

Youve got it man! Sent.

Thanks!

Thank you @cryptoctopus......appreciate it.

Edit....This account locked up and I had to delete it.....if one may ask....how does one go about getting support?

Semt!

Thank you @cryptoctopus.

Appreciate it very much.

Cheers.

Waww thank you for share.
This my wallet :
UB4GQASFZEWWYWQTMRTAJSRI4HLWQFP7

$80 dollars worth of byteball? Holy crap sign me up!!

P7MJRLLEPWLF3FSMDGN2CSLQ2XTNAWGR

EDIT: Was that you? Thanks!!!

Oh well, I sent you a few tokens for the registration.

Note: I also will get bonus when you complete your registration. I hope that's okay.

whoa really? how does that work? I dont mind at all, I just need to know how i can sponsor people to get some bonus too haha

Oh well, tell them to register the account. And then share their wallet address to you. You should about 60000 bytes to them to register.

you must be the first to send them the token else you lose your bonus. The first to send the byte receives the bonus

@lordjames I can imagine who this can be gamed... There's actually alot to learn from this episode of Byteball airdrops.

Thank you, you have
Share useful information. @cryptoctopus

My wallet :
H5SJHFXHCXWD5OPSMA6TSCP4DAJKVD4A

This is my wallet adress:
5K7L4S2SGO6WOEZCFF7WE773EOKHTLTR
This thing promise !!
Thanks a lot.

Sent!

The page doesn't load for me :(

Dont worry . The bot is slow

could you help me with 0.0006 please Thank you so much, here is my wallet ZE3ISN4PU3DUBV5NSCJJXDP6CFL26FJP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64