Anyone willing to buy my Byteball bytes?

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

Edit: Offer closed, thanks to @black-man for the trade.

Edit: Closing this offer until Byteball transfers start going through reliably again.


I've got 343,137,744 bytes from the recent airdrop. That's currently about $42 worth. However Bittrex is closed for deposits and I don't know any other markets I can use for trading Byteball Bytes.

I'll give you that for 28 Steem (just over $36 worth). Any takers?

Sort:  

i have never heard of Byteballs but i sure love the name! lol!!!xoxxx

Have been trying to link my steem account since yesterday.

Seems like really bad timing or a coin thats about to die. As soon as we started getting payouts the entire network went into maintenance mode for wallets on these exchanges. Either something fishy is going on or it was just really bad timing

Probably just that novel architectures are not actually that easy to scale in practice (it's a graph system, not a blockchain).

Yup its little bit disadvantage here i guess

Byteball Bytes has been trending on steemit for the past 2 days now and I think quite a number of steemians will have some bytes now. Hearing that bittrex is closed for deposit is not a too good new as I'm just waiting to gather more bytes before moving it to bitrex

Yes, it seemed to close yesterday just as I was trying to generate a Byteball address to deposit.

But I'm sure there will be some speculators willing to take a punt on Byteball with the current buzz..

@demotruk I will like to discuss a potential counter offer and take it. Are you on discord?

I'm on the DTube discord server as Demotruk#1729

@demotruk can you send me an invite to the dtube server.

Thanks sent you a friend request on discord now

Congratulations @demotruk! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

How are you brother @demotruk?

Looks like no creative on this platform this time, what makes you saturated? price of crypto or any other problem?

I see you are a bit different nowadays.

I am good. I have been moving home, hence why I am not posting as much.

yes I started to understand a bit,

but how much I am more spirit if you are still the spirit as ever.

what about your personal? do you help and curate some select people?

Not select people. You can see on this page all the people whom I am voting for, from my feed and from #promo-steem:

http://steemreports.com/outgoing-votes-info/?account=demotruk&days=14

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94