Get your Free Bytes! It's Not Over Yet!

in #byteball6 years ago


Source

Good Day!

As you all know, starting the 2nd week of July, Steemians enjoyed an airdrop from another cryptocurrency called Byte Balls (GBYTE) and if you think you're done, then think again. If you haven't attested your Steemit account, you can still do so.

Here's their original blog about it on Medium: Introducing A Bridge Between Byteball And Steem (And An Airdrop). They've already made updates after that because of some events. So, it's simplier to do the attestation now.

All you have to do is download their wallet, either from their website itself or from this links:

Click Here if you don't have the Byteball Wallet yet and just download it!

Click here if you already have the wallet downloaded from the site itself but haven't talked to the attestation bot yet

Those links above are my referral links so if you choose to use those, I'd get some sort of reward as well.

You can read this newer blog post: Referral links are king! that had updated guidelines on it and instructions. You can also read some updates here: Steem Attestation Announcement — Modified Rules.

If ever you have some questions to ask, just shoot them here in the comments section or send me a message on Discord, just look up my name and I'd be more than happy to assist! Cheers!

My Previous Blogs on Byteball:

Thanks for reading my blog!


footer.png

deveerei new.png

deveerei.png

spacer.png

Source.png

Sort:  

Kudos for posting this, I noticed a lot of steemians still don't have an idea about this giveaway.

I was actually surprised that I still received some Bytes even after my original posts were around 2 weeks old. So I made a new one. I think there's really a lot who don't know about it, especially inactive ones.

Absolutely, @deveerei many don't yet know.

I think a lot of people are inactive and didn't know this was happening so this post is really helpful Dev, thanks for sharing this!

You're welcome! ;)

Yown, Kuya Dev ayos to. Keep it up! Share lang ng share!

Sure! Thanks for using my code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62