I'm back! Rolling the Byteball!

in #byteball6 years ago

...And with a vengeance. 😈

After feeling half-defeated with my seeming unpopularity, I decided I could either cry and weep or face it head on and keep walking the walk...

I'll take option number two.

Here is, by the way, for those of you who have not yet done the Byteball attestation of Steemit username, the link (in case you have the Byteball app):

It's a QR code, you need to scan it with the wallet app, top right corner.

And here's the OTHER link (in case you don't have the app yet):

https://steem-byteball.org/#LFUORYRT7YQY4SVLW476JVNXFUXAZXIX

Lastly, I'd say what doesn't kill you makes you stronger, in which case my account will be back stronger than ever. 😇

Talk to you all soon. 😉 (Hah, it's nice to be back, hope to talk to my fellow Steemians again real soon).

Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75