Here's a Tutorial to earn Dollar money on Byteball !!!

in #byteball6 years ago

Hallo Steemians

Now again many are melting the free dollars from Byteball. I will tell you how.

I'm sure some of you have heard of Byteball Airdrop? But most Steemians do not know how to get it. I will try to give a tutorial, I hope all friends can enjoy it.

It's amazing, I've done it with my account !!!

Prizes are awarded to the Steem account as follows:

Steem Reputation above 30: You got a $ 10 reward

Steem's reputation above 40: You got a $ 20 reward

Steem Reputation above 50: You get $ 40 prize

Steem's reputation above 60: You get a $ 80 prize

Steem Reputation above 70: You get $ 160 prize

All you have to do is go here and click this link: https://steem-byteball.org/#BADA7HOVBQ4G7PPR3O5SU2DIIYTZKUXW

Then Download Wallet

image

And select the appropriate device

image

When done, you go to "Chat" and "bot store" and click "Steem attestation bot",

image

image

image

Then click the ... The sign is cornered, and click "enter my wallet address"

image

and you will be prompted to confirm your steemit account via steemconnect!

image

Afterwards you confirm your steemit account via Steemconnect, go back to the Chat and click "Public" or "Private"

image

Yeeesss. You've done all the stages. And wait Bonus will go to your wallet.

image

image

Rewards are shared 50/50 between cash (you can melt directly into your Bitcoin account) and smart contracts that will hold the bytes for you for a year until they become liquid in your wallet again!

Goodluck and get your free money !!!!

Do not forget to share Science and sustenance with other Steemians Companions, Just click the link that I post above. If anyone wants to ask, directly asked commented My posting this !!

Note: for how to transfer and melt into bitcoin account will I post next

Thank you!!
Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56