Sort:  

ByteBall is an amazing technology, it runs on a DAG instead of a blockchain and is scalable. Very interesting

Thanks for the analysis I hold a bit of ByteBall :)

byteball is best among the technology, everyone should go for it :)

Hey Haejin! Just subscribed to your channel here on D-tube. Ive been watching you daily on youtube for a month or so. I'm going to start watching here more often since there is curation.. Peace

And today is like this.Is it a possible pathway???

What would be your alternate?

Thanks. Can you give an update on XVG?

I'd like that to :)

It's going sideways for a bit I think. Not one of my favorite projects

ty for your analysis

nice post thanks for share sir

I up voted this post and Can I offer some feedback to you ?

Why don't you include all your analysis in one and post one article a day ???

I believe that our community could benefit more that way and you would too in long term.

THINK about it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75