Did I miss the byteball train?

in #byteball6 years ago

if you just keep waiting nothing is gonna happen.



crew-22248.png


I came back to steemit after a couple of weeks being inactive, and what I foun? FREE MONEY!. I came with this great aidrop and byteball thing, where everyone was offering help to all the steemians get their wallet and get their free money based on the reputation. I was LvL 34 when I heard of it, so I wanted to get to level 40 before doing it just to get a bit more money, btw my plan was ( and still is ) to transform those bytes into steem and power them up.


So my mission was to reach level 40 before this trends and this opportunity ends, I know it was not gonna be easy, I kinda get how rep algorithm works and every level un grow it gets harder to get into the next one, but besides that I wanted to give it a try.
But this is hype already end? A couple of weeks ago I saw millions (well not millions but a lot) of posts offering to help with the verification process, a lot of steemians helping others to cash some money, ( I know it was in part because the refferal rewards, but it was a nice gest and a good way to make this community a bit more unite and not so greedy.


So here I am trying to reach my level 40 and trying to find a good steemian who wants to help me with the byteball thing, it's not too late.

Credits

Sort:  

Hey buddy get more upvotes on your post follow the strategy ✌
http://bit.ly/Get-More-Upvotes

You haven't missed anything (over 50k attested so far), just the first madness is over, people now more looking into what they can actually do with Byteball.

@happyfeet, I do not understand anything written

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56