WE BUY byteBALLS! PAYMENT IN STEEM!

in #byteball6 years ago

TURN YOUR byteBALLS INTO STEEM!

HOW?

SELL YOUR byteBALLS.

WE PAY STEEM FOR YOUR byteBALLS!

Don't believe us?

Well go ahead and do your homework. Check it out.

We've announced it on @balls2steem

We've entered the Byteball Use-a-Thon :

The GB to STEEM Exchange - Our Working Concept is 30+ Days Into Testing

Proven our concept in USE, real life USE case, not just an idea, but literally proven that it can be done to the satisfaction of all parties involved in the transactions we do!

You know the old saying, "Best customer is a happy customer", well we have many happy customers who have used our services and saved money in doing so!

SO WHAT IS THE MORAL OF THIS POST:

Contact us via a message on this post, or via Discord.

SO IF YOU WANT TO CONVERT YOUR BALLS TO STEEM EASILY AND WITHOUT ALL THE TRANSFER FEES THAT SOME CHARGE,

WE ARE READY AND WAITING TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR byteBALLS!

Note: all puns were deliberate, just can't help myself. Just had to!

Look forward to doing business with you.

Yours truly,

OH, and if you have not yet claimed your Byteball airdrop, here is a link to a post by @grow-pro in which he literally shows all the steps to getting it done.

It's A Great Time to Claim Your Byteball Steemit Users! How-To Claim Step by Step + Screenshots

Sort:  

Hi @ jackmiller useful service in this way you avoid pass by any exchange and the transaction will be faster. Great idea

Jack Treated me Like a King, I traded my BALLS for Steem

who doesn't love a good balls joke? That logo is killin me tho, lol!

Who doesn't love a
Good balls joke? That logo is
Killin me tho, lol!

                 - liberty-minded


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

That's right, you heard the man!

get some balls.gif

Ammm you have some good points here

Hi Jack,
Can i ask you, what are the main reasons you are interested in accumulating more Byteball ?

Sure, that is a great question, love that question.

Without me going into it here in full detail, making a post out of a comment, here is THE POST by @grow-pro which literally says it all.

https://steemit.com/byteball/@grow-pro/byteball-use-a-thon-the-gb-to-steem-exchange-our-working-concept-is-30-days-into-testing

I hope this gives you some ideas too, because the opportunities out there for us Steemians are literally countless!

Cheers.

That's great. They are ideas that will benefit all, Better for those selling Byteball to swap it with you rather than using an exchange. I have held Byteball long before the Steem attastation. I wrote 2 posts on my blog about Byteball, the latest one might sharpen your knowledge on Byteball. Thinking about use cases for Byteball, what do you think about it being able to be used on a POS device, like Pundix has, so that users can spend it on everyday things ( as well as p2p payments which are the only way to transact now) ?

From what my buddy @grow-pro has been following up on, there is a lot in the works for Gbyte, likewise since the attestation option for Steemians, it literally means that what can be done for Gbyte, can be done for Steem to, whether it be direct or via the Gbyte wallet.

I see it man, the options are all out there and they are happening. While most people are stressing over the fiat values of Crypto, teams like the Gbyte team are making Crypto what it should be, a mainstream everyday part of life!

Are you still swapping STEEM for Byteball ? Let me know how to do it, thanks.

Yes, we are still in the game.

However I will have Steem in a few days time, if that is OK with you to wait a few days.

If you are not in a rush, I will be more than happy to take care of business.

Look forward to hearing from you.

You can contact me directly on Discord too if you like.

No problem to wait, i will be away for a few days from Wednesday morning, so i'll be ready when i get back. I'm not on Discord, so i'll message you again here if thats OK, thanks !

Thanks for understanding, look forward to doing business with you.

Cheers.

@jackmiller or @grow-pro
If you are still buying bytes for steem, I would like to trade you 0.27147GB.

Yes, however I have 2 orders ready and waiting for this weekend, if it is OK with you to wait til then, I think I may have enough Steem to fill your order too.

That will be fine. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81