Sort:  

According to some Reddit posts, they are having some network troubles right now, so the funds are not being sent right now. I've tried a few times, but I just get a timeout message :( But I'm going to be sending it as soon as the network is functional again! And I will reply to your post once again to let you know when it's working / the funds are sent :)

The network seems to be again, and I just sent you 600,000 Bytes, which is enough to get you verified with your Steem account. Enjoy the free money from the airdrop, and let me know if you have any questions about it!

I think the bot to verify your Steem identity is fully functional again, but it might still take some time to get answers. And some of the transactions are taking some time to verify, so I'm not sure how long it will take before the funds are ready to be used.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83