Earn up to $160 in Bytes just by following some simple steps

in #byteball6 years ago

tr.png

FOLLOW THESE STEPS


The attestation rewards are as follows:

Steem reputation above 30: you get a $10 reward
Steem reputation above 40: you get a $20 reward
Steem reputation above 50: you get a $40 reward
Steem reputation above 60: you get a $80 reward
Steem reputation above 70: you get a $160 reward

Waiting for your comments

Sort:  

byteball:23POEZWZUJQ3H2QLEDVPKHDZYWVQAT75
Here friend

HDS2BS2XI3W6BM4R4MTE4ZU5QMGTOMT2

66R4XHUGSJPTSD3ITZCAJ2G7BLT7NNBO

thx

the bot is not talking to me though

It takes more time now, a lot of people joined..

The bot is working now man!

still no answer from the bot

That's impossible please disconnect the bot and add it again. Go to chat and you will see a "-"

wow I love this idea!!!
this is my address

N5O36B72XLPSKOE236ZLTHXKFMZKZZIT

Sent!

But its taking so long time :(
how much time does byteball takes to send the message in steemit verification?

I don't know, it took me around 30 minutes but now it takes longer

byteball:6P7BLEDFW34MFEV5TS3SGEBSOMLGVNMU

you will give me a nice commission

I have no idea what you are talking about.
I need to do some research.

read that link, you and me will receive free money in bytes.

I will read it.
'Byte' must have a new meaning that I'm not aware of.

'wallet address'
first time I've heard that term.

I'm checking into 'byteball' right now.
there seems to be a lot to assimilate.
it might be a while before I do anything.
if I do.

You have all the time!

Not bad if it is true.

6ZYYR6ELKP7W2G7UPHZTAYSPFB73LHE2

I have sent you :D

Hi bro, Thank you for sharing such amazing tips, here is my wallet address
JGNFDOVAQT2NRZFT56HFLGBVPRF65YJA

3CGOJ4AT4RFTJTUAOLKO5XKKDBBRQORV

This post has received a 6.37 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jwolf.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69