Giving away 8 Million ByteBalls

in #byteball6 years ago

byteball 800 followers.png

This is a celebration for getting to 800 followers so I thought Id give back to you amazing people. I have quite a few Byteballs left over and i'm not going to be using them so here they are. This is a thank you to all the amazing comments, interactions, upvotes that I've gotten so far, because although I have grown in terms of numbers I have learnt so much about Steem and other Cryptos. Steemit and its community also teaches you so much about other things as well such as cooking, politics and other important knowledge that will help me through life.

So only one person can win it, it will be completely random, chosen from the people who meet a simple criteria:

  • Must follow me
  • Must comment on the post your wallet address in order to claim the prize

I don't expect you to upvote it or resteem it but I would appreciate it. Also as well as commenting your wallet address feel free to ask me questions or suggest new posts to make in the future!

Thanks for reading, KPH

Sort:  

Thanks for the giveaway and congrats on reaching 800 followers!
UIHFBIR2OFW2FGFNKL3LCL2HRDN2UHWI

GD5MBV6XGVZE5GWSLGHNDUFLDPW3FJWH

Congrats on the 800 followers. I presume this is bytes and not gbytes because that would be extremely generous :) Here's my address
NA2FJPN5JANDYCI74NZOBAIRRG2PVFAW

Yes im not that rich hahah

6TQO2UIKWLFFN6HILUEC5DLUBYZVMWNQ

Congrats on the milestone!

5KAU5V6L6AYZPPSP4RGSYZC76IBNIMPC

SCGDWNJIQKI3LEFNQFHPCUMFDUI5F5TE

RYTJWVLEETK7WEIX6EAHZ3OATGWTXPUZ
Congratulations on this milestone

2PASJ73ZBERV7QKMGCIHWHCHPDQMCUXA , hope im lucky

Hey bro thanks for choosing me for your music section. Here is my byteball address: 4ZDJNNNDWLFFI52X4TM3Y6DBDU7BKFKM .
And a humble suggestion : Your website looks little amauter I think you can improve it. Have a nice day.

I made it 5 minuets ago hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76